contact information

campkindle

Camp Kindle

Telephone 403 637 3975
Fax Number 403 637 3965
Box 280, 29479 Range Road 6.1 A
Water Valley, AB T0M 2E0

Staff

Leighana Shockey
Director Camp Operations
Telephone  403 637 3975 ext. 222
shockey@kidscancercare.ab.ca

Wes Aitken
Camp Program Coordinator
Telephone  403 637 3975 ext. 225
aitken@kidscancercare.ab.ca

Ben Pointer
Camp Program Coordinator
Telephone  403 637 3975 ext. 221
bpointer@kidscancercare.ab.ca

Mohammed Syed
Catering and Food Services Manager
Telephone  403 637 3975 ext. 223
syed@kidscancercare.ab.ca

Meghan McNamee
Kitchen Coordinator
Telephone  403 637 3975 ext. 224
mcnamee@kidscancercare.ab.ca

Kris Lashmore
Maintenance Manager
Telephone  403 637 3975 ext. 229
lashmore@kidscancercare.ab.ca

Dan Pederson
Maintenance Assistant
Telephone  403 637 3975 ext. 229
pederson@kidscancercare.ab.ca

kidscan

Kids Cancer Care Foundation of Alberta

609 – 14th Street N.W. Suite 302
Calgary, AB T2N 2A1
Telephone 403 216 9210
Fax 403 216 9215
Toll Free 1 888 554 2267
kidscancercare.ab.ca